Dear Sunshine, please stay as long as you like

28 Apr
This beer + sunshine = happy me

This beer + sunshine = happy me

Because it means I’ll be drinking more lagers.  The Mexican kind are a personal fav, but the Summer Fest from Sierra Nevada was pretty damn good, too.  Great weekend for beer drinking.  Hope you enjoyed it as much as I did.

Not quite summer yet, but a pretty decent intro this weekend.

Not quite summer yet, but a pretty decent intro this weekend.

2 Responses to “Dear Sunshine, please stay as long as you like”

  1. Chad April 28, 2013 at 8:30 PM #

    A man who thinks like I. If water boarded I would cop that my two favorite beers are, thanks to La Cruces NM are Negro Modelo and Shiner Bock.

    • Brian April 28, 2013 at 8:46 PM #

      Negra Modelo, Tecate, Miller High Life…I am not a beer snob as often as you would think. Intelligent minds think alike, Wakefield.

Leave a Reply

